Lock & Key


Hello again!
March 2, 2010, 8:09 pm
Filed under: site news

It’s been more than a year since I last posted here, and that is largely because I discovered Tumblr and found that posting on my tumblelog there suited my needs well enough. It’s a great platform for easily sharing little things here and there, and I will absolutely continue to use it, but I realized that sometimes I want to do more, and decided this would be a great place to for that. So here goes nothing!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

