Lock & Key


Etsy Find: What Party?
March 2, 2010, 8:35 pm
Filed under: art, etsy finds, textiles | Tags: , , , ,

I first discovered What Party? a few months ago through Lindsay Robertson‘s tumblelog, and what a find it was! Stephanie’s Etsy shop is now one of my favorites, and love seeing the hilarious pieces she comes up with. She recently added the embroidery above to her shop, but it was reserved for a specific buyer. I loved it, though, so I contacted her to see if she could make another one. Not only did she do that, but she made my other favorite for me too:

I just completed my order, and I can’t wait to see them in person! They’ll be a great addition to my burgeoning gallery wall.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

