Lock & Key


Happy Halloween!
October 30, 2008, 10:28 pm
Filed under: personal | Tags: , , , ,

Halloween at work is a very fun day, and tomorrow will be no exception. Every area group picks a theme, decorates their area and dresses up. This year we chose “Guitar Hero,” and we’re coming dressed as musicians and concert staff (i.e. bouncer, glow-stick vendor). We decorated one of the conference rooms like a stage, and I’m bringing my parents’ Wii so we can actually play Guitar Hero in there. Good fun! I’ll be dressed as Miley Cyrus, but I have a feeling my costume doesn’t look much like anything she’d wear.

IT'S MILEY!

IT'S MILEY!

A few days ago I met up with some friends to carve pumpkins and drink apple cider. Too bad no trick-or-treaters will get to see this beauty!

I’ll start posting better things this weekend.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So great! I love the pumpkins too!

Comment by Adrian




Leave a Reply

