Lock & Key


Future fashionable purchases
October 15, 2008, 8:32 pm
Filed under: fashion | Tags: , , , ,

I should probably stop spending money for a while (my iPhone’s screen shattered the other day, so I need to replace it), but here are some items I’d like to get sometime soon:

At Urban Outfitters, found via A Little Sussy, $88

Sweaters are pretty much my daily staple from October first until spring. My office is cold! From Anthropologie, $128

I actually don’t own any brown boots, and these are pretty amazing. And expensive. From Anthropologie, $328

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

